pres de la cite et a 100m de la plage...tres agreable apartement!

pres de la cite et a 100m de la plage...tres agreable apartement!

thierry

 

Registrado

ene 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 3
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Ours is the garden flat in a large 4 storey house comprised of 2 flats. We have great views of Coogee beach and of the district and we are a 2 minute walk to the beach. The apartment is on 2 levels. Upstairs; kitchen,living, dining, opening onto a 35m2 terrace, 2 bedrooms (1 with a bunk bed 1 with single bed) + 1 bathroom. Downstairs; a 35m2 bedroom (with a double bed) opening onto the 100m2 garden + 1 bathroom /laundry. The flat is recently renovated it has wooden floors, high ceilings with fans and is full of light. There is a piano. Car available negotiable.

Accommodation and facilities
Inside: Stereo / hifi, TV / cable, Sofa
Kitchen and washing: Grill, Freezer, Fridge, Dish washer, Oven, Washing machine, Dryer
Outside: Terrace, Garden, Barbecue
Local activities: Diving, Surfing, Horse riding, Tennis, Roller blading, Swimming, Golfing, Fishing
Local places to go: Galleries/Museums, Health Club, Fine restaurants, Good Shopping, Nightlife
Languages spoken: English, Francais, Italiano
Other information: Children OK, NO smoking, number of travellers: 4, Long term considered

We are a French Australian couple, architect and painter, with 2 children 8 and 13.
We speak english, french and italian (learning chinese!)
We want to spend 4-6 months in Paris. The children will be enrolled in school from sept through to dec.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar