Very safe Town House in gated complex with 2 pools 3km from surf beach

Very safe Town House in gated complex with 2 pools 3km from surf beach

Marc

 

Registrado

nov 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our beautifull town house with a garage for 1 car, is in a gated (secure)complex only 3km from the beautifull surf beach on the Gold Coast of Queensland Australia.There is a shopping centre within a 10 minute walk with 3 large supermarkets.The largest shopping mall on the Gold coast is only a 5 minute drive from us.
The complex has 2 swimming pools, & 2 barbeques that everybody can use. There is also a small gym.
Our house has 3 bedrooms, one of which is in use as an office/computer room, 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets, a large livingroom,/dining with an open kitchen, and a small deck (balony) ajoining the living area. There is also a garden at the back of the house.

We live in a up market area, and are close to all that the beatifull Gold Coast can offer.
Beaches, mountains (hinterland) shoping, casino, restaurants, theme parks, boating,evrything to make your stay here a dream.
Coolangatta airport is a 20 minute drive from us, and Brisbane is only 90km away (50minute drive on the highway)

My name is Marc I am 62 my wife is Michele, she is 61. I am retired, after living in Amstelveen Holland for the last 40 years, we moved to Australia last year for the more relaxed life style. As we have 2 daughters one living in Melbourne Australia and the other one in Amsterdam, we travel to Holland every year to visit my daughter family and friends.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar