Comfortable family home with range view close to beautiful beaches and river

Comfortable family home with range view close to beautiful beaches and river

Lenore

 

Registrado

ago 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Comfortable single story home that has additional covered outdoor living space optimal during autumn and winter months. The deck overlooks a large partially fenced back yard that is private with a view of the hinterland. Citrus trees, tropical fruits, ginger flowers and a rose garden surround the house. The masterbedroom has an ensuite and the other two double bedrooms each sleep two persons. Opportunity to use two berth 17 foot modern caravan and /or tent and camping equipment for exploring regional national parks.

Very quiet location on Buderim mountain. 5 kilometres to surf beaches and river , shopping centres, 20 km to regional airport, Mooloolaba Beach, and main rail link to Brisbane(110km). Thirty minutes to Noosa and Australia Zoo and within a day's drive to World Heritage Fraser Island and Whale Watching at Hervey Bay. For other local attractions see http://www.maroochytourism.com/.
Car essential for exchange.

Lenore and Peter are both fit and active retirees who enjoy gardening and are involved in their local community activities.We enjoy fishing, boating, sightseeing and meeting new people. We have had one successful exchange in Canada earlier in 2007. We are keen to continue experiencing other countries - and allowing others to see the best of South East Queensland

Características

Reseñas de Lenore

Como anfitrión ES: (1)

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar