quiet river-front flat close to transport, CBD, University, parks,

quiet river-front flat close to transport, CBD, University, parks,

Marcie

 

Registrado

abr 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

3rd floor flat , fully insect screened in quiet treed area on river front 10 minutes by fast ferry to CBD. Walking distance to University, sporting facilites, shops and cinema. Two large bedrooms with built in robes. Main bedroom has queen sized bed and is airconditioned. The lounge is airconditioned and comfortably furnished. Separate bathroom and toilet. Balconies with river views and views to park and mountains. Fully equipped kitchen and laundry. Reliable car, 5 seater automatic, all wheel drive Subaru with secure garaging. Some camping equipment available. Quiet neighbours in this building.

The neighbourhood is a mix of high rise flats and houses, with quiet flat streets ideal for walking and cycling. Located on riverside cycle path to CBD and University. The regular City Cat fast catarmarine ferry service is one minute from the door. It takes about 10 minutes to reach all the attractions of the CBD, including the Southbank parklands which has free swimming pools and gardens, museums, art galleries and libraries etc. There is a multicultural flavour to the area as many international students live nearby and a supermarket with international products is 2 minutes walk away. Adjacent to a large park with free BBQ facilities and childrens playground.

Retired female with professional teaching and university administration background. Likes travel and languages. Speaks Portuguese. I have 3 sons and 4 grandchildren all living on the Sunshine Coast which is 2 hours drive from Brisbane. I will be travelling to England and then to Europe with a friend from 30th June to end of October and would like to swap for similar accommodation preferably in the United Kingdom, France or other European destinations. Very flexible about dates both overseas and Australia.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar