Original Queensland cottage, 4kms from the city centre, walk to public transport, cafes, shops parks

Original Queensland cottage, 4kms from the city centre, walk to public transport, cafes, shops parks

Leanne

 

Registrado

dic 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Breezy and cool 1913 iconic Queensland cottage, front veranda, large rear deck, big fenced yard (child friendly with tree house, swing set, sand pit and trampoline). Yard has mango trees, moreton bay fig trees and frangipani trees.

Polished wood floors throughout, three bedrooms, one bathroom with clawfoot bath. Happy, well loved, lived in home.

Well equiped eat in kitchen with dishwasher. Cosy lounge with TV, DVD player.

Walking distance to great public pool, shops, cafes and buses and trains to city and the north. Plus bikeways and running tracks. Only four kilometres from the City centre.

Approximately one hour drive to north Sunshine Coast beaches, 90 minutes to the Gold Coast. Thirty minutes to the Brisbane hinterland mountains. Handy to Brisbane Airport.

Safe and relaxed, family friendly neighbourhood. Off street parking available.

No smoking inside and no pets thanks. We have two boys aged four and six so home is set up for kids.

Push bikes and kids toys available.



Newmarket is on the inner north side of Brisbane. There is a mix of character houses, apartments and townhouses.

The area is well serviced by both bus and rail transport. Also easy to access the City and norther beaches via road.

Full ammenities within walking distance, including Coles, upmarket hotel, swimming pool, tennis court, post office, doctors, gyms, cafes, restaurants, take out food places, bakery, newsagent, gift shop etc.

Cinemas ten minutes drive.

Handy to numerous outdoor childrens play areas, bike ways and walking tracks.

Inner city residential by Brisbane standards, safe and secure enviroment.

Hello there.

We are a family of four. I am Australian and my husband is orginally from Dunedin, New Zealand. We have two energetic boys, aged four and six.

We like family time, riding bikes, walking and generally mucking about. We like the beach and parks.

We are open to exchange offers, particularly from New Zealand, Dunedin. We are flexible with timing and would prefer a two to four week exchange.

I work in senior management local government and my husband looks after the kids and our rental properties. He restores classic cars and motorcycles.

We are relaxed people who would be happy to share our knowledge of Brisbane and surrounds with you. We would take good care of your home.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar