Large two storey home with swimming pool, heated spa, deck, snooker room an hour from the Gold Coast

Large two storey home with swimming pool, heated spa, deck, snooker room an hour from the Gold Coast

Colin

 

Registrado

may 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 3
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We offer a large two storey home in a quiet suburb 30 mins from Brisbane and an hour away from the Gold Coast and popular attractions. Three bedrooms, lounge, dining and kitchen upstairs. Downstairs there's a self-contained granny flat, bedroom, kitchenette, snooker room, large in ground swimming pool bordered by gardens and a large covered pergola, timber deck and heated outdoor spa.

All homes in our street are on half acre blocks so you won't be bothered by neighbours. Fortunately all of our neighbours get along well and keep a watch out for each other. Camira is a quiet leafy suburb close to the booming Springfield lakes development. Sports fields and shopping within easy walking distance.

We are a family of four, Mum and Dad in their forties with two popular teenage children, a boy and girl. Our son is working part time in the hospitality industry, Mum and daughter both work in retail shopping and Dad is a manager with a large government deartment.

A near tragedy last year has brought our family even closer together and we've decided to share as many memories as we can together.

Dad's a football nut, Mum loves reading, daughter loves getting together with friends and watching soocer or rugby league, while our son is heavily into graphic arts and mixing music. We speak English only.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar