Hilltop Heritage Listed Home 10 minutes from Brisbane CBD

Hilltop Heritage Listed Home 10 minutes from Brisbane CBD

Registrado

dic 2012

Tasa de respuesta

Excelente

Clasificación basada en la velocidad y en el porcentaje de respuestas a solicitudes de intercambio


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
3 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a beautiful heritage listed property set on the top of a hill in suburban Brisbane. The home has four bedrooms, with the main bedroom having a queen sized bed and a large walk in wardrobe and enormous ensuite bathroom with spa. Two of the other bedrooms each have 2 single beds, whilst the fourth is used as a study.
Downstairs is a large living area, separate lounge (with open fireplace) and dining room, eat in kitchen, and a large television room leading onto the back porch.
The garden has a 15 meter long swimming pool with a diving board, a great climbing fort with sandpit and a trampoline, and all are wonderful for younger children. We also have chickens which give us eggs every day (although we can arrange for someone else to look after them if you would prefer not to have fresh eggs every day!)
We have a 6 seater car which we could arrange for your use if you were able to provide a similar vehicle for us at your place.

Características

Reseñas de Nathen

Como anfitrión ES: (1)

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a professional couple with four well behaved children aged 14, 13, 12 and 10.
    We have done a number of home exchanges before, to the USA , UK, and within Australia. We are keen to try any location where we might be able to get to explore the local community and also travel short distances to see the wider area. We would love to be away for 3 or 4 weeks around Christmas 2017 and late June to mid July 2018 but will consider all other times.
    We have always enjoyed travelling with our children, and we would be delighted if a family with children wanted to enjoy the pleasures of our home and city. We are of course happy to consider travellers without children, but for an exchange, we would need space enough for our whole family!
    For our family, an exchange that was to a large city with a good transport network (like Paris, London, New York etc) would not require a car, but an exchange to a smaller place would be favourably considered if a 6 seater car was available.

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar