Sail on our beautiful lake, kayak, fish or just relax in my peaceful villa.Shops and transport near.

Sail on our beautiful lake, kayak, fish or just relax in my peaceful villa.Shops and transport near.

Robyn

 

Registrado

feb 2011


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 1
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Brick free-standing villa in small complex of 6 units on a peaceful peninsular with water all round. Single car garage and off-street parking. Close to shops and public transport - take the train to Sydney or Newcastle, enjoy the lake and the beaches. Lake Macquarie is four times the size of Sydney Harbour and Newcastle's beaches are glorious, and in season you can watch the whales from the clifftops. The Hunter wine growing region is close by and whale watching cruises leave from Port Stephens.

This area is quiet, lots of birdlife and regular visits from ducks and herons, occasionally pelicans drop in. It is a flat 10 minute walk to shops, a bus at the end of the street services other areas including the railway station (3 kms away). Because of the water aspect, it may not appeal for young children, although there are a number of young families in this neighbourhood. I have no pets and there is a small garden. There are great bushwalks nearby. There is an aquatic centre, which includes hydrotherapy pool.

I am a retired person and enjoy travelling. I will be travelling to the USA from May to September 2011. I enjoy bushwalking and swimming, theatre and galleries, reading and volunteering. I usually travel for 5-6 months each year.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar