Warm, welcoming, spacious 4 bedroomed property in Melbourne Australia

Warm, welcoming, spacious 4 bedroomed property in Melbourne Australia




sep 2007

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.


¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas

Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible


No disponible


Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 7
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Are you looking for a spacious home close to almost everything in Melbourne?? We have a lovely four bedroomed house, which can sleep nine. The Master bedroom has an ensuite and a walk in wardrobe. All of the other bedrooms have built in robes, 2 bedrooms have queen beds, and the last room has a single bed and double futon providing loads of rooms. There are three lounge/living areas in the house, one of which we have converted into a study. The main living area has 42-inch TV, dvd, surround sound, and satelite TV. The other room has TV, satelite, playstation, and WII so perfect for the children. There is a seperate bathroom, and seperate laundry room, an open plan kitchen and dining room, a double garage that we have converted to a gym, a large back garden with seating and a barbecue.
With the house can be arranged two cars for exchange, one of which is a 4x4 and nicknamed the great white!!!

We live in a cul de sac, which is extremely quiet. If you have children it is great as they can play outside, there are a couple of children in the area and they are extremely friendly. There is a park at the bottom of the road, the neighbours are friendly and all would talk to you to make sure you are ok. It is very private, no oone overlooks the house OR the garden. We are close to parks, lakes, the city, the beach, the mountains, the shopping centres and much more.!!

We are a couple that recently emigrated from the Uk to Aus, we still have commitments over in the Uk that require us to travel there at least twice a year. We own our business, have a ten year old son. We are both extremely clean and responsible people, and even my partner is domesticated and able to use the washing machine. We would look after your house, and treat it in the way we pride ourselves in looking after our own house. This could be something that we are looking to do every year so we are open to regular exchanges or one offs also.!!! If you have pets, for me thats a bonus, I left mine behind in the Uk when I left so would love to have some to look after.!!



Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar