Our home is a classic Victorian rural house with established gardens and close to shops and schools

Our home is a classic Victorian rural house with established gardens and close to shops and schools

Peter

 

Registrado

may 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

A 3 bedroom house with a renovated kitchen only finished in May 07. THe house has plenty of country charm with veggie patches and established trees for shade. A great house for families

We live in a small town, Alexandra, which is about 1.5 hours north east from Melbourne. Whether its winter or summer there is plenty to do around town, trout fishing, canoeing, walking and bike riding in the nearby hills and skiing in winter. Alexandra has a great community feel, 2 fantastic primary schools and a great place for anyone who wants to experience Australian rural life, yet not too far from a major city for that city fix.

We are a family of 5, with 3 children between 9 & 5. We are looking for a place to stay in Edinburgh as I have a scholarship to study a Masters in Education at the University from 16th August 07 to Febrauary 08. We live in the middle or a rural town, so can access all facilities by foot. The local community are very supportive and keen to introduce you to this great community and country lifestyle. I Pete work as a lecturer with "The Outdoor Education Group" training students to work in the outdoors with school aged children. The O.E.G is the biggest employer in the shire and service a large portion of Victorian schools. Meg works casually and keeps the family rolling, she has training in teaching, both music and Outdoor Education. Our family is looking forward to visiting Scotland and seeing many of your amazing sites.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar