*HOW ABOUT LIVE IN BUENOS AIRES FOR SOME MONTHS?*

*HOW ABOUT LIVE IN BUENOS AIRES FOR SOME MONTHS?*

Carlos

 

Registrado

feb 2020


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 3
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Im advertising my brand new home, (construction finished 1 month ago) so you can be the first to use it!. Is located in a residential area. Very quiet. With close access to transport (buses and metro) that will connect you wherever you want to go. (as you might not know, Buenos Aires city is HUGE).
As you can see the apartment is empty. I mentioned before was finished very recently and I do not live in it, so I dont have the need to equip it right now. I would like to see if I can find a person who lives in Nelson (New Zealand) and swap houses. For some time (not only days/weeks) If that would be the case, I will equip the house fully habitable before you accept the request. Will be easy and quick. (Bed, fridge, laundry machine, microwave, kitchenware, all what you need). But as my request is very specific, want to see if will find the right person to do it before I buy everything.
The apartment in in a 3rd floor and has: A living room, 1 toilet/shower Kitchen, One room with integrated wardrove, another smaller room (for a single visitor maybe) and a balcony that connects the main room with the living room.
The building has a SUM (is what we call a private room (able to use it for tenants only) in the upper floor of the building with a small kitchen and a grill or to do your asados!! and a toilet if you want to do a gathering) You just have to talk with the manager and set a date and will be yours (no fees involved).
Is included a private garage in case you decide to rent a car or your friend wants to park it in there.

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Carlos and I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I travelled the world for a while but now after seeing a lot decided to stay and settle in Nelson, NZ. Love outdoors and anything related to nature.

  2. .

  3. Passionate about rock climbing and nature

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

Vecindario

The area is safe, shops/ grocery stores walking distance.
A Sport Club 1 block away. (with swimmingpool)
14+ Restaurants in a radius of 6 blocks
6 Supermarkets in a radius of 4 blocks
4 pharmacys in a radius of 4 blocks
Ice cream factory 3 blocks away
Bakery 1 block away
Buses (metrobus network) 3 blocks away (and other closer buses too)
... and so on, as you can see you have all what you need around it and more.

For nightlife you will have to get a taxi or your car, the main places like Palermo/Recoleta will take you 25 mins (8.6 km) depending traffic. Other than that as i said is a quiet area.

También te puede gustar