Beautiful, 6 Bedrooms in a Private Estate

Beautiful, 6 Bedrooms in a Private Estate

Zoe

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

junio 2014


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

6 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 9
6 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We are an English family that has owned this house for about two years. We extensively remodeled it (it took a year) so that it can now be considered new. We live in a gated community called Altos Del Pilar and is quite unique as there are only forty homes all with very large plots. Ours is over 5000 m.We all have excellent security.There is also a large club house with pool and tennis etc. Altos is located 42.5 km from the Capital and is to the North of the City near the Argentine Polo Farms and the town of Pilar. We live a very green existence with lots of beautiful trees in our neighborhood. It is very quiet and relaxing. The house is of a high standard and although it is about 700m in size it feels very cosy. Our garden is gorgeous with a large pool and an indoor Parilla (Barbecue) We have a full time maid and a gardener and Nannies are available if needed. We absolutely love it!
There are lots of good restaurants in the area and of course its only 35 mins to the Capital. Horse riding and out door activities are everywhere in this area. Argentina is a huge country with Skiing in the South and Iguassu Falls in the North and of course Tango and beef in Buenos Aires City.
.
*We want to move to the UK for about a year, starting approx next year for business reasons and are interested in swapping with a house in the South East,Surrey/Sussex area preferably.

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a couple with 2 young children Oli and Fi (2 and 4)

  2. Trevor is a semi retired and Zoe is a stay at home mother.

  3. Cooking, music and art.

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar