Quaint two bedroom on the beach in lovely Anguilla

Quaint two bedroom on the beach in lovely Anguilla

Jennifer

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

abril 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

New two bedroom apartment on the beach in Sandy Ground, Anguilla. We are in the center of the island and in the heart of the fishing village. The community is very friendly with restaurants, shops and charter boats and the water is perfect for swimming. There are 33 beaches on the island -- all with powdery white sands and deep crystal blue water.

My two samll children (ages 6 and 8) and I are planning to spend the summer in Europe from July 15 - November 1st. We thought it would be lovely to swap homes with someone so we could have a home base to travel from. Our dates are flexible within that Jul-Nov. timeframe but our place in Anguilla will be open the whole time.


The beach at Sandy Ground is lovely for walking and has plenty of interesting activity from the local fisherman to the beach front restaurants and shops to the shipping dock. There is also "Ivor the Diver" who is an old legendary fisherman who sells shells and the stories he tells are free! There are also three fun places in Sandy Ground for live local music, jazz on Sundays and dancing. But Anguilla is famous for our outstanding restaurants all over the island --some of the world's best cuisine.

My children and I live full time in Anguilla and we like to travel in the summer. I am a 43 year old single mother working in real estate development here. My children attend the public school. We have met lovely people from all over the world and have lots of offers to visit friends in Europe, but we think it would be great to have a "home base" for our summer travels.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar